Critical Management Studies (CMS)

Reminder - CMS InTouch PDW: Publishing Critical Work in Organization

  • 1.  Reminder - CMS InTouch PDW: Publishing Critical Work in Organization

    Posted 01-21-2021 07:50
      |   view attached

    [With apologies for cross-posting]

    Dear colleagues,

    We would like to remind you of the forthcoming 

    CMS InTouch PDW: Publishing Critical Work in Organization

    Monday 25th January 2021

    10:00 – 11:00 EST

    15:00 – 16:00 GMT

    16:00 – 17:00 CET

    20:30 – 21:30 IST

     

    via Zoom

     

    Editors

    Raza Mir, Editor-in-Chief of Organization, William Patterson University, USA 

    Patrizia Zanoni, Editor-in-Chief of Organization, Hasselt University, Belgium, and Utrecht University, The Netherlands

     

    Please see the attached poster for further details.

    Free registration via Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/cms-intouch-publishing-critical-work-in-organization-tickets-133211722849?aff=erelpanelorg 


    Save the dates

    Please save the dates for forthcoming events in the series:

    February

    Publishing Critical Work in Ephemera PDW

    Wednesday, February 24th 

    09:00-10:00 EST, 14:00-15:00 GMT, 15:00-16:00 CET, 19:30-20:30 IST 

    With Editorial Collective Members Nick Butler, Birke Otto and Randi Heinrichs

    Click to register via Eventbrite

     

    March

    Publishing Critical Work in Human Relations PDW

    Friday, March 12th 

    10:00-11:00 EST, 15:00-16:00 GMT, 16:00-17:00 CET, 20:30-21:30 IST

    With Editor-in-Chief Mark Learmonth and Associate Editors Alessia Contu and Ajnesh Prasad

     

    April

    Publishing Critical Work in Management Learning PDW

    Tuesday, April 20th 

    09:00-10:00 BST, 10:00-11:00 CET, 13:30-14:30 IST, 18:00-19:00 AEST, 20:00-21:00 NZST

    With Editors-in-Chief Todd Bridgman and Martyna Sliwa, and Book Reviews Editor Ruth Weatherall

     

    We will circulate the details of further events in the series later on in the year.

     

    About CMS InTouch

    CMS InTouch is supported by the Academy of Management CMS Division and the journal Organization to help Critical Management Studies virtually connect across the world via free and open webinars and online workshops. To find out more about the series, including how to organise your own CMS InTouch event, please follow this link

    Recordings of past webinars can be viewed on the CMS InTouch YouTube channel. Please follow us on Twitter @cmsintouch for news and announcements.

    With best wishes,

    CMS InTouch team

    Attachment(s)

    pdf
    PCW in Organization PDW.pdf   1.31 MB 1 version