Best CMS Reviewer

Every year the Program Chair nominates the Best CMS Reviewer. There is no prize as such, but we do give the winner a nice plaque at the Academy of Management meeting.


2019: Alexandra Bristow (The Open University) and Mona Florian (IFES)
2018: Stephane Jaumier, Grenoble Ecole de Management
2017: Bill Harley, University of Melbourne
2016: Eda Ulus, University of Leicester and Kai Kauffmann, University of London
2015: Kevin John Burgess, Cranfield University
2014: Maxim Voronov, Brock University, Canada
2013: Ajanta Akhuly, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India 
2012: Ajnesh Prasad, University of New South Wales, Australia
2011: Jessica Heineman-Pieper, George Mason University, USA
2010: Aniket Pankaj Aga
2009: Julie Wolfram-Cox, Deakin University, Australia